This page features upcoming interviews during the morning show.

Previous weeks' interviews can be found here.

 

Tuesday 9/30/14
7:40 am
Dr. Gene Schmidt
LAPS Superintendent
public schools update  
Tuesday 9/30/14
8:40 am
Michael Redondo County Council  Candidate  
Wednesday 10/1/14
7:40 am
Wynn Goering
UNM-LA
UNM-LA Update  
Wednesday 10/1/14
8:10 am
Dr. Susan Kelleher Nat Geo Wild
Dr. K’s Exotic Animal ER
 
Wednesday 10/1/14
8:40 am
Nancy Partridge
LA Chamber of Commerce
Cash Mob and Golf Tournament  
Thursday 10/2/14
7:40 am
Claudette Sutton
Author
Farewell, Aleppo: My Father, My People, and Their Long Journey Home  
Thursday 10/2/14
8:10 am
Peter Soderquist
LA Airport Manager
upcoming runway rehabiliation  
Thursday 10/2/14
8:40 am
James Chrobocinski County Council Candidate  
Friday 10/3/14
7:40 am
Chris Chandler Probate Judge Candidate  
Friday 10/3/14
8:10
A representative
Special Olympics
Benefit Breakfast at the Posse Lodge  
Friday 10/3/14
8:40 am
Ken Milder County Assessor Candidate  
Monday 10/6/14
7:40 am
Pat Casados Magistrate Judge Candidate  
Monday 10/6/14
8:40 am
Leslie Buckland
LAHS Choir Pumpkin patch
fundraiser for LAHS Choir
Tuesday 10/7/14
7:40 am
Jaret Mcdonald Candidate for Sheriff  
Tuesday 10/7/14
8:40 am
Karyl Ann Armbruster
Candidate for Public Education Commissioner  
Wednesday 10/8/14
7:40 am
John Bliss County Council Candidate  
Wednesday 10/8/14
8:40 am
Michelle Harkey
Youth Rotary Club

Interact Club
 
Thursday 10/9/14
7:40 am
Rick Reiss County Council Candidate  
Thursday 10/9/14
8:40 am
Kim Galbodone
LAC Social Service Manager
  New case manager   
Friday 10/10/14
7:40 am
Marcos Lucero Candidate for Sheriff  
Friday 10/10/14
8:40 am
Abraham Dispennette County Assessor Candidate  
Monday 10/13/14  Closed for Columbus Day   No live shows   
Tuesday 10/14/14
7:40 am
     
Tuesday 10/14/14
8:40 am
Susan Oleary County Council Candidate  
Wednesday 10/15/14
7:40 am
     
Wednesday 10/15/14
8:40 am