This page features upcoming interviews during the morning show.

Previous weeks' interviews can be found here.

 

Friday 4/19/19
7:40 am
Rachel Landman PEEC/Los Alamos County
trail clean up
 
Friday 4/19/19
8:10 am
Ron Barber Ringing Rocks of the Southwest  
Friday 4/19/19
8:40 am
Zachary Klein
business owner
Gopher Patrol  
Monday 4/22/19
7:40 am
Rachel Landman
Beth Cortright
Earth Day  
Monday 4/22/19
8:40 am
Anne Hillerman Author Speaks Series  
Tuesday 4/23/19
7:40 am

Heidi Morning

LA Community Winds Concert  
Tuesday 4/23/19
8:40 am
Kevin Kinane
Recycle Man
Earth Day Celebration  
Wednesday 4/24/19
7:40 am
David Izraelevitz
County Councilor
recap budget meetings  
Wednesday 4/24/19
8:40 am
     
Thursday 4/25/19
7:40 am
Becky Lomax
author
MOON USA NATIONAL PARKS: The Complete Guide to All 59 Parks  
Thursday 4/25/19
8:40 am

Susie Perkins

WiseFool

Performing  at Earth Day Celebration  
Friday 4/26/19
7:40 am
     
Friday 4/26/19
8:40 am

Tiffany Pegoda 

Zia Waste
Recycling, Composting
 
Monday 4/29/19
7:40 am

Andrea Neal

LANL Foundation

NEW Career Pathways Scholarships for 2-year degrees, certifications & trades  
Monday 4/29/19
8:40 am
     
Tuesday 4/30/19
7:40 am
     
Tuesday 4/30/19
8:40 am
     
Wednesday 5/1/19
7:40 am
 Gregg Giesler
MOWW
Sherriff Posse Lodge Breakfast  
Wednesday 5/1/19
8:40 am
     
Thursday 5/2/19
7:40 am
     
Thursday 5/2/19
8:40 am
     
Friday 5/3/19
7:40 am
     
Friday 5/3/19
8:40 am
     
Monday  5/6/19
7:40 am
     
Monday  5/6/19
8:40 am
     
Tuesday 5/7/19
7:40 am
     
Tuesday 5/7/19
7:30 am
     
Wednesday 5/8/19
7:40 am
County Councilor recap meeting  
Wednesday 5/8/19
8:40 am
     
Thursday 5/9/19
7:40 am
     
Thursday 5/9/19
8:40 am
     
Friday 5/10/19
7:40 am
     
Friday 5/10/19
8:40 am