This page features upcoming interviews during the morning show.

Previous weeks' interviews can be found here.

 

Tuesday 11/25/14
7:40 am
Linda Deck Bradbury Science Museum  
Tuesday 11/25/14
8:40 am
Aimee Slaughter SBS with Historical Museum New eBook
Wednesday 11/26/14
7:40 am
Los Alamos County Councilor Recap of Last Night's Meeting  
Wednesday 11/26/14
8:40 am
Cyndi Wells Pet Pangaea Small Business Saturday  
Thursday 11/27/14 No Live Shows Happy Thanksgiving  
Friday 11/28/14 No Live Shows Happy Thanksgiving  
Monday 12/01/14
7:40 am
Don Gerheart
Conductor
Los Alamos Symphony Orchestra  
Monday 12/01/14
8:10 am
Talia Ben-Naim Climbathon  
Monday 12/01/14
8:40 am
Josh Payne Climbing Mt. McKinley  
Tuesday 12/02/14
7:40 am
Paul Bradley Earth Treasure Show  
Tuesday 12/02/14
8:40 am
Sarah Pierpont Bicycle Santa Fe  
Wednesday 12/03/14
7:40 am
Paul Johnson Earthquarks  
Wednesday 12/03/14
8:40 am
LACDC Updates  
Thursday 12/04/14
7:40 am
Johnathan Guise
Jenna Erickson, Nicole Stafford, Joyce Berry
The Snow Queen DALA
Thursday 12/04/14
8:40 am
Collin Kelly Family Council  
Friday 12/05/14
7:40 am
     
Friday 12/05/14
8:40 am
     
Monday 12/08/14
7:40 am
     
Monday 12/08/14
8:40 am
     
Tuesday 12/09/14
7:40 am
     
Tuesday 12/09/14
8:40 am
Marybeth and Rima Krisst LAMC, Cert. Health  
Wednesday 12/10/14
7:40 am

Los Alamos County Councilor
Recap of Last Night's Meeting